Bakehouse

Россия, Москва

Adobe x Keith Haring | Creativity For All

все работы

Commercials, 2020

Client: Adobe Inc.
Concept: Achtung!isobar Amsterdam
Produced by: Bakehouse, Antfood Audio Studio
Authorised by: Keith Haring Studio (Artestar NYC)

CREDITS

Client: Adobe Inc.

Daniel Cowles - Executive Creative Director
Daniel Vargas Díaz - Creative Director
Mark Valenta - Senior Creative Director Copy
Pete Fishman - Senior Campaign Marketing Manager
Sara O'Dea - Associate Creative Director
Doug Beach - Senior Creative Director
Mara Bey - Campaign Marketing Manager
Farhana Rafi - Senior Marketing Manager

Agency: Isobar Amsterdam

Claire IJsbrandij - Senior Creative team https://instagram.com/ijsbrandij
Tanya Ponomareva - Senior Creative team https://instagram.com/tanny.ponomareva
Marc Elbers - Head of Production https://www.instagram.com/marc_elbers/
Jasper Janssen - Creative Director https://www.instagram.com/jasperjanssen/
Samyr Souen - Creative Director https://www.instagram.com/sousamsouen/
Mervyn ten Dam - Executive Creative Director https://www.instagram.com/mervynachtung/
Kika Douglas Castroviejo - Executive Creative Director https://www.instagram.com/kikadouglas/
Lorenzo Angelone - Motion Designer https://www.instagram.com/lorenzo.angelone/
Maksim Kuzin - Editor https://www.instagram.com/maksim.t.kuzin/
Annabelle Klop - Account Manager https://www.instagram.com/annabelleklop/
Maaike Stellink - Account Manager https://instagram.com/maaikeste

Production: Bakehouse

Dima Maseykin - Film director/Chief Illustrator https://www.instagram.com/daltonizm_/
Alya Lugovaya - Head of Production https://www.instagram.com/aleyaska/
Kostya Korobkin - Head of Production https://www.instagram.com/duffus/
Sophya Katulska - Executive Producer https://www.instagram.com/sollveig_k/
Mitya Katkin - Executive Creative Producer https://www.instagram.com/mityakatkin/
Nino Vasilkovskaya - Line Producer https://www.instagram.com/do_filtra/