Егор Шереметьев

Режиссер, Россия, Москва

Sber ecosystem

все работы

Мои работы

Direction + edit — Egor Sheremetiev @egorsheremetiev
Cinematography — DIima Ekimov @dima__ekimov
Light — Andrey Sevostyanov @andrey_sevostyanov
Producer — Polina Dudina @apa_lina
Starring: Artem Sakhnenko @sakhnetizm, Nina Moiseeva @ni.na.m, Varvara Nasibulina @__varvar__, Fedor Popov, Daniil Kolotov, Yana Pronina, Vlad Sirovatskiy @vladis_lav_s, Hasanova Mariam @xmariamw
Steadycam — Max Sokol @maxsokol
Style — Nata @nnatia.a, Anastasia Terekhina @anastasia.terekhina
Make up — Alexandra Krovyakova @mymakeupego
1st AC — Alexander Savelyev @santeor
Sound design — Margarita Basenko @rirettvinegrett
Audio mix — Dmitriy Dyemin @diomick
Color — Misha Denisov @misha.denisov.color
Assistance — Konstantin Terentyev, Pavel Ustinov, Nikita Malkov
VFX — @zheeshee, Pavel Kalinin, Elmira Scherbakova
Casting — Maria Stetsurina @mariastetsurina
Huge thanks — Artur Mahmudov

Made on spec